• Awards 1993-2018
Main Awards 2010
  • Great Prize Cidade Vila do Conde
    COLIVIA, Adrian Sitaru, Romania  
  • [F] Great Prize Fiction
    BLOKES, Marialy Rivas, Chile  
  • [D] Great Prize Documentary
    VOSTRAU BELARUS, Victor Asliuk, Belarus  
  • [A] Great Prize Animation
    VIAGEM A CABO VERDE, José Miguel Ribeiro, Portugal  
  • [EXP] Great Prize Experimental
    YOU AND ME, Karsten Krause, Germany  
  • Honorable Mention
    VERDREHTE AUGEN - 2.VIDEOVERSION, Dietmar Brehm, Austria  
  • Honorable Mention
    MOBILE, Verena Fels, Germany  
  • Honorable Mention
    FRANSWA SHARL, Hannah Hilliard, Australia  
  • Honorable Mention
    AUSSTIEG, Jorge Quintela, Portugal  
  • Honorable Mention
    PIGEON: IMPOSSIBLE, Lucas Martell, USA  
  • [MV] Great Prize Music Video
    SYNESTHESIA, Terri Timely, France  
  • [EUR] Best European Short Film
    TALLERES CLANDESTINOS, Catalina Molina, Austria  
  • Audience Award
    I LOVE LUCI, Colin Kennedy, United Kingdom  
  • [CRT] Curtinhas Prize
    THE GRUFFALO, Jakob Schuh, United Kingdom  
  • [PT] Best Portuguese Short Film
    À CÔTÉ, Basil da Cunha, Switzerland  
  • [TO] Take One! Prize
    SMOLIK, Cristiano Mourato, Portugal